Board of Directors & Staff

Board Members

Peter DePodesta, President

Keith Cloutier, Vice-President

Colleen Cardiff, Treasurer

Ashley Pettifer; Director

Linda Helmer, Director

Paula Carter, Director

Kathryn Fair, Secretary

Karen Towler, Director

Sean Hauk, Director

Food Bank Staff

Executive Director – Heather Vanner 

Email: hvanner@crs-help.ca

Office Administration – Patti Joyce

Phone: 519-751-4357 x 231

Email: Info@crs-help.ca

Coordinator & Team Lead, Network Programs & Procurement – Ashley Singleton

Phone: 519-751-4357 x 238

Email: asingleton@crs-help.ca

Coordinator:  Food Processing and Inventory – Tammy Gamble

Phone: 519-751-4357 x 224

Email: tgamble@crs-help.ca

Volunteer Coordinator – Shelley Kajganic

Phone: 519-751-4357 x 250

Email: Skajganic@crs-help.ca

Driver / Warehouse Coordinator – Michael Matheson

Employment 

Employment Specialist – Tammy Chusing

Email: tchusing@crs-help.ca

Employment Specialist – Mike Iskic

Email: miskic@crs-help.ca

Employment Resource Area Assistant – N/A

Phone: 519-751-4357 x 312

Community Resource Service is led by a dedicated volunteer board of directors. If you are interested in learning more about our board and about membership in our organization, please contact us.

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!
Community Resource Service is a community-based organization dedicated to meeting the essential needs of economically stressed individuals for food and employment.
Privacy Policy Revenue Canada Charitable Number: 11926 0297 RR0001 1100 Clarence Street S., Suite 102, Brantford, Ontario P: 519 751 HELP F: 519 751 0810 E: info@crs-help.ca