Board of Directors & Staff


Peter DePodesta, President

Keith Cloutier, Vice-President

Ralph Perry, Treasurer

David Kirk, Director 

Linda Helmer, Director

Paula Carter, Director

Kathryn Fair, Director

Colleen Cardiff, Director

Kim Petitti, Director

Karen Towler, Director

Sean Hauk, Director


Executive Director
Heather Vanner

Community Food Procurement Coordinator
Ashley Singleton

Food Distribution Coordinator
Tammy Gamble

Driver / Warehouse Coordinator
Michael Matheson

Office Administration
Patti Joyce

Volunteer / Healthy Harvest Coordinator
Shelley Kajganic

Employment Specialist
Tammy Chusing

Employment Specialist
Andrea Gorsedin

Resource Area Assistant
Ayesha Hameed

Community Resource Service is led by a dedicated volunteer board of directors. If you are interested in learning more about our board and about membership in our organization, please contact us.