Board of Directors


Yvonne Van De Weile-Cooper, President 

Kathryn Fair, Vice President

Sue Deveau, Secretary

David Kirk, Treasurer

Ralph Perry, Past-President

Linda Helmer, Director

Paula Carter, Director

Michelle Heaslip, Director

Jan Vanderstelt, Director

Jon Milton, Director 

Keith Cloutier, Director 


Executive Director, Heather Vanner

Employment Services Program Manager, Sharon Rodobolski

Food Bank/Christmas Baskets Program Manager, Cindy Oliver

Community Resource Service is led by a dedicated volunteer Board of Directors. If you are interested in learning more about our Board and about membership in our organization, please contact us.